Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch.

Series Structure


Promoter - Tim Habiuk

Series Director - Andy Harris

Consultant - Alex Cunningham

Tech Director - Johnny Bartlett

Tech Committee - Johnny Bartlett, Leggs Leslie, Gary Freeze JR


Race Team

Head Flagman - Terry "Big T" Brigman

Asst Flagman - Kyle Campbell

Announcer - Phil Combs, Chris Williams

Race Director - Tim Habiuk


Official Photographer - Kara Campbell



Gate fees
$12, Adults 12 & Older
$8 for 7-12 unless racing
6 and under free